2020 Webinar Calendar

JANUARY

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Fri 1/3/2020 9:30 AM Filling The Gaps in Today’s Health Plans  ( 102604 ) General 1
Fri 1/3/2020 11:00 AM Our Friend Bill is Over the Hill  ( 111762 ) General 1
Tue 1/7/2020 1:00 PM The Lawsuit That Could Kill Guarantee Issue  ( 113000 ) General 1
Wed 1/15/2020 9:00 AM 100 Questions, 100 Answers  ( 117784 ) General 3

 

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Mon 2/10/2020 9:30 AM Crash Course: The History of Employee Benefits  ( 118193 ) General 1
Mon 2/10/2020 11:00 AM Crash Course: Types of Health Plans  ( 118194 ) General 1
Tue 2/11/2020 9:30 AM Crash Course: Insurance Rules & Regulations  ( 118195 ) General 1
Tue 2/11/2020 11:00 AM Crash Course: Tax Advantaged Accounts  ( 118198 ) General 1
Wed 2/12/2020 9:30 AM Crash Course: The Employer Mandate  ( 118196 ) General 1
Wed 2/12/2020 11:00 AM Crash Course: Supplemental and Ancillary Benefits  ( 118199 ) General 1
Thu 2/13/2020 9:30 AM Crash Course: Increasing Employer ROI  ( 118200 ) General 1
Thu 2/13/2020 11:00 AM Crash Course: Compliance  ( 118201 ) General 1

 

MARCH

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Tue 3/3/2020 10:00 AM Phoning It In  ( 121412 ) General 1
Tue 3/3/2020 1:00 PM Escape from ACAtraz  ( 118240 ) General 2
Wed 3/4/2020 9:00 AM One Man’s Pain is Another Man’s Profit ( 121414 ) Ethics 2

 

APRIL

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Mon 4/20/2020 8:30 AM Innovative Ideas to Save Small Employers Money  ( 112946 ) General 4
Tue 4/21/2020 11:00 AM Nobody Knew Healthcare Could Be So Complicated  ( 121119 ) Ethics 2

 

MAY

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Tue 5/5/2020 8:30 AM Medicare in Pictures  ( 121370 ) Medicare-Related CE 1
Tue 5/5/2020 10:00 AM Medicare Election Periods  ( 121121 ) Medicare-Related CE 1
Wed 5/6/2020 9:00 AM Which is Better – Medigap or Medicare Advantage herunterladen?  ( 113290 ) General 1
Wed 5/6/2020 10:00 AM Medicare Premium Reimbursement Arrangements ( 121419 ) Medicare-Related CE 1
Thu 5/7/2020 10:00 AM How to Advise Medicare-Eligible Employees ( 121418 ) Medicare-Related CE 1

 

JUNE

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Wed 6/24/2020 8:30 AM Health Reform Boot Camp 2020  ( 123568 ) General 4

 

JULY

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Tue 7/7/2020 9:00 AM ACA: Should It Stay or Should It Go herunterladen?  ( 107168 ) General 1
Tue 7/7/2020 11:00 AM Can the Individual Market Survive all the Attacks google earth kostenlos deutsch windows 7?  ( 113288 ) General 1
Wed 7/8/2020 9:00 AM Insurance Across State Lines – what a dumb idea Download wsus update again!  ( 110559 ) General 1
Thu 7/9/2020 9:00 AM Medicare for All  ( Pending Approval from TDI ) General 1
Thu 7/9/2020 11:00 AM Health Care: A Right or a Privilege kinderspiele downloaden kostenlos?  ( 118500 ) Ethics 2

 

AUGUST

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Mon 8/17/2020 12:00 PM Employer Solutions: Association Plans  ( 113448 ) General 1
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM Employer Solutions: Captives  ( 113468 ) General 1
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM Employer Solutions: Level-Funded Plans  ( 113461 ) General 1
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM Employer Solutions: MERPs  ( 113470 ) General 1
Fri 8/21/2020 12:00 PM Employer Solutions: Worksite Products  ( 113480 ) General 1

 

SEPTEMBER

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Wed 9/2/2020 10:00 AM Ask the Experts: Medicare Advice for Employees  ( 119081 ) General 1
Wed 9/2/2020 1:00 PM Ask the Experts: Health Savings Accounts  ( 119072 ) General 1
Thu 9/3/2020 10:00 AM Ask the Experts: Keeping Your Clients Compliant  ( 119070 ) General 1
Thu 9/3/2020 1:00 PM Ask the Experts: Employer Reporting  ( 119069 ) General 1
Fri 9/4/2020 10:00 AM Ask the Experts: Direct Primary Care  ( 119079 ) General 1

 

OCTOBER

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Fri 10/2/2020 11:00 AM The Fourth Quarter  ( 119845 ) General 2
Mon 10/5/2020 11:00 AM Finally, a FUN Ethics Class surface image herunterladen!  ( 121120 ) Ethics 2
Tue 10/6/2020 10:00 AM ACA Autopilot  ( 114788 ) General 1

 

NOVEMBER

No CE Scheduled
Special post-election event gta 5 gratis downloaden ps4. We’ll post details when we have them.

 

DECEMBER

Day Date Time Course Name and Number CE Type Credits
Tue 12/15/2020 9:00 AM Why are we still waiting for price transparency Download vivavideo for pc for free?  ( 102352 ) General 1
Wed 12/16/2020 10:00 AM The Doctor Shortage and Market-Based Solutions  ( 121410 ) General 1
Wed 12/16/2020 1:00 PM The Health Benefits of Wine & Chocolate  ( 121379 ) General 1
Thu 12/17/2020 9:00 AM Defined Contribution for Individual Plans  ( 117790 ) General 1
Thu 12/17/2020 10:30 AM Pimp My Spreadsheet  ( 121411 ) General 1

 

All continuing education courses provided by ComedyCE.com LLC, provider number 37719 download disney plus app.