2018 Webinars

Click the course names below to register for the webinars you’d like to attend. There’s no cost for ComedyCE.com Season Pass Holders. To purchase your 2018 Season Pass, click here. If you don’t have a Season Pass, you can attend for $10 per hour.


JANUARY

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Wed 01/03/18 9:00 AM Filling The Gaps in Today’s Health Plans 102604 1
Thu 01/04/18 12:00 PM The Doctor Shortage and Market-Based Solutions 102354 1
Thu 01/04/18 1:30 PM Why are we still waiting for price transparency? 102352 1
Tue 01/09/18 10:00 AM HSAs: Do the Math! 109125 1
Mon 01/22/18 8:00 AM Medicare in Pictures 109733 1
Mon 01/22/18 11:30 AM Phoning It In 106518 1

 

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Fri 02/09/18 9:00 AM Crazy HSA Rules 109365 2
Mon 02/12/18 1:00 PM Ethics for P&C Agents 104873 2
Thu 02/15/18 2:00 PM Emerging Trends and Employer Solutions 109145 1
Mon 02/19/18 8:00 AM Insurance Across State Lines – what a dumb idea! 110559 1

 

MARCH

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Mon 03/12/18 8:00 AM Defined Contribution is Finally Legal! 107167 1
Tue 03/13/18 9:00 AM Specialty Drugs: problem, solution, or both? 110444 1
Tue 03/13/18 11:00 AM Old Dogs, New Tricks 104028 2
Fri 03/16/18 9:00 AM HSAs and Form 8889 107960 1
Mon 03/19/18 12:00 PM Medicare for All 110556 1

 

APRIL

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Mon 04/09/18 12:00 PM The Paperwork Burden 108694 1
Mon 04/09/18 2:00 PM Consumer Empowerment Tools 109126 1
Tue 04/10/18 9:00 AM Translating Insurance into English 109739 2
Wed 04/11/18 8:30 AM ACA: Should It Stay or Should It Go? 107168 1
Wed 04/11/18 10:00 AM Grandmother’s Going Away 106447 1

 

MAY

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Mon 05/14/18 8:00 AM The Health Benefits of Wine & Chocolate 109744 1
Mon 05/14/18 1:00 PM Pimp My Spreadsheet 110425 1
Thu 05/24/18 11:00 AM Medicare Ethics 109735 2
Fri 05/25/18 9:00 AM COBRA: the 60 minute crash course 109740 1
Fri 05/25/18 11:00 AM Improving and Expanding HSAs 107338 1

 

JUNE

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Thu 06/21/18 9:00 AM How to Advise Medicare-Eligible Employees 109745 1
Fri 06/22/18 8:00 AM Texas Small Group Agent Re-Certification Class 109749 5

 

JULY

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Mon 07/09/18 8:00 AM The Doctor Shortage and Market-Based Solutions 102354 1
Mon 07/09/18 1:00 PM Why are we still waiting for price transparency? 102352 1
Fri 07/13/18 8:00 AM Health Reform Boot Camp 2018 Pending 4

 

AUGUST

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Mon 08/13/18 12:00 PM Medicare-Related Products Re-Certification Course 109366 4
Thu 08/16/18 9:00 AM Medicare Election Periods 105905 1
Thu 08/16/18 11:00 AM Medicare Premium Reimbursement Arrangements 109734 1

 

SEPTEMBER

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Mon 09/10/18 2:00 PM Crazy HSA Rules 109365 2
Fri 09/14/18 9:00 AM It’s Not You, It’s Them (Ethics) 110424 1
Fri 09/14/18 11:00 AM Consumer Choice: Finding the Sweet Spot (Ethics) 110414 1
Mon 09/17/18 1:00 PM Do we really know our audience? 110443 1
Mon 09/17/18 3:00 PM Specialty Drugs: problem, solution, or both? 110444 1

 

OCTOBER

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Fri 10/05/18 9:00 AM Finally, a FUN Ethics Class! (Ethics) 107959 2
Thu 10/18/18 8:00 AM Defined Contribution is Finally Legal! 107167 1
Thu 10/18/18 9:00 AM Consumer Empowerment Tools 109126 1
Fri 10/19/18 9:00 AM How Agents Can Help Seniors in Need (Ethics) 109741 1
Fri 10/19/18 10:00 AM Pro-Bono Opportunities for Insurance Agents (Ethics) 109743 1

 

NOVEMBER

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Wed 11/14/18 1:00 PM The Latest Info on Account-Based Plans 102351 2
Mon 11/19/18 8:00 AM The Health Benefits of Wine & Chocolate 109744 1
Mon 11/19/18 12:00 PM Pimp My Spreadsheet 110425 1
Tue 11/20/18 9:00 AM One Man’s Pain Is Another Man’s Profit (Ethics) 110427 2

 

DECEMBER

Day Date Time Course Name Course Number Credits
Fri 12/14/18 9:00 AM The Paperwork Burden 108694 1
Fri 12/14/18 11:00 AM Why you’re on the B list (Ethics) 110430 1
Thu 12/20/18 8:00 AM COBRA: the 60 minute crash course 109740 1
Thu 12/20/18 10:00 AM How to Advise Medicare-Eligible Employees 109745 1
Thu 12/27/18 9:00 AM Why do I need ethics? 109147 2

 

All continuing education courses provided by ComedyCE.com LLC, provider number 37719.